أسئلة وأجوبة

التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

ويلاحظ على اختيار التبديل إمدادات الطاقة؟

1) زيادة موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة التبديل، نقترح للمستخدمين اختيار وحدة لديها تصنيف من 30٪ طاقة أكثر من الحاجة الفعلية. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان النظام يحتاج إلى مصدر 100W، فإننا نقترح أن المستخدمين اختيار SPS مع 130W من انتاج الطاقة أو أكثر. وعند القيام بذلك، يمكنك زيادة فعالية وموثوقية SPS في النظام الخاص بك.

2) نحن بحاجة أيضا إلى النظر عن درجة الحرارة المحيطة من SPS وعما إذا كان هناك جهاز إضافي لتبديد الحرارة. إذا تعمل SPS في بيئة درجة حرارة عالية، ونحن في حاجة إلى إجراء بعض derating لانتاج الطاقة. منحنى derating من "درجة الحرارة المحيطة" مقابل "انتاج الطاقة" يمكن العثور على ورقة المواصفات لدينا.

3) اختيار الوظائف على أساس التطبيق الخاص بك:

* وظيفة الحماية: أكثر من حماية الجهد (OVP)، على حماية درجة الحرارة (OVP)، أكثر من حماية التحميلية (OLP)، وغيرها.

* وظيفة التطبيق: اشارة وظيفة (السلطة الجيدة، والسلطة، فشل)، التحكم عن بعد، الاستشعار عن بعد، وغيرها.

* خاص وظيفة: تصحيح معامل القدرة (PFC)، إمدادات الطاقة غير المنقطعة (UPS) وظيفة.

ما هو الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الحمل من المواصفات؟

هناك بعض شروط الحد الأدنى الحمل على مصادر الطاقة المتعددة والمخرجات. يرجى قراءة مواصفات أولا قبل الاتصال الحمل. من أجل السماح للإمدادات الطاقة للعمل بشكل صحيح، مطلوب حد أدنى للتحميل لكل مخرج، وإلا، فإن مستوى الجهد الناتج يكون غير مستقر أو الخارجي نطاق التسامح. يرجى الرجوع إلى " مجموعة الحالي " في مواصفات كما هو مبين في الجدول أدناه: قناة 1 يتطلب 2A الحد الأدنى الحمل. قناة 2 يتطلب 0.5A. قناة 3 يتطلب 0.1A. قناة 4 لا تحتاج إلى أي الحد الأدنى للتحميل.

عدد الإخراج CH1 CH2 CH3 CH4
DC الجهد 5V 12V -5V -12V
التصنيف الحالي 11A 4.5A 1A 0.5A
النطاق الحالي 2 ~ 12A 0.5-4.5A 0.1 ~ 1A 0 ~ 1A
لماذا إمدادات الطاقة إيقاف أثناء التشغيل وبعد إيقاف تشغيله، ويمكنني أن إعادة التيار الكهربائي مرة أخرى؟

بشكل عام هناك نوعان من الظروف التي من شأنها أن تتسبب في امدادات الطاقة لاغلاق. أول واحد هو تفعيل أكثر من الحمل الحماية (OLP). للتعامل مع هذا الوضع، نقترح زيادة تقييم انتاج الطاقة أو تعديل نقطة OLP. والثاني هو تفعيل الإفراط في درجة الحرارة حماية (OTP) عندما تصل درجة الحرارة الداخلية للقيمة محددة مسبقا. كل هذه الظروف سوف تسمح للSPS دخول في وضع الحماية وإيقاف. بعد إزالة هذه الظروف، فإن SPS أن تعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

ما هو PFC؟

تصحيح عامل الطاقة (PFC) هو تحسين نسبة القوة على ما يبدو الى السلطة الحقيقية. معامل القدرة حوالي 0.4 ~ 0.6 في نماذج غير PFC. في النماذج مع الدوائر PFC، يمكن للعامل قوة تصل إلى أعلى 0.95. الصيغ الحسابية هي كما يلي: العهد الطاقة = المدخلات الجهد س المدخلات الحالية (VA)، والسلطة الحقيقية = المدخلات الجهد س س المدخلات الحالية معامل القدرة (W).
من وجهة نظر صديقة للبيئة، يحتاج محطة الطاقة لتوليد الكهرباء وهي نسبة أعلى من السلطة واضحة من أجل توفير باطراد الكهرباء. يتم تعريف الاستخدام الحقيقي من الكهرباء عن طريق القوة الحقيقية. وإذا افترضنا أن عامل القوة هو 0.5، محطة توليد الكهرباء يحتاج إلى إنتاج أكثر من 2WVA لتلبية 1W استخدام القوة الحقيقية. على العكس من ذلك، إذا كان معامل القدرة هو 0.95، ومحطة توليد الكهرباء يحتاج فقط لتوليد أكثر من 1.06VA لتوفير 1W السلطة الحقيقية، وسوف تكون أكثر فعالية في توفير الطاقة مع وظيفة PFC.
ويمكن تقسيم طبولوجيا PFC النشطة في مرحلة واحدة نشطة PFC واثنين من مرحلة نشطة PFC، والفرق هو المعرض كما في الجدول أدناه.

طوبولوجيا PFC أفضلية مساوئ تحديد
 

 

مرحلة واحدة

النشطة PFC

Low cost

التخطيطي بسيط

كفاءة عالية في

صغير

تطبيق واط

Huge Ripple

ردود الفعل المعقد

مراقبة

1.Zero " تصمد الوقت " . وخرج  affected by the AC input directly.

2.Huge النتائج تموج الحالية في دورة حياة أقل LED (الصمام دفع مباشرة)

3.Low يستجيب الحيوية، يتأثر بسهولة الحمل.

 

على مرحلتين النشطة PFC

High efficiency

PF العالي

من السهل مراقبة ردود الفعل

بالتبني عالية ضد

حالة الحمل

 

تكلفة أعلى

التخطيطي معقدة

مناسبة للاستخدام في جميع أنواع

ما هو الفرق بين -V وCOM التي يتم وضع علامة على الجانب الإخراج؟

- COM (المشترك) يعني أرضية مشتركة. من فضلك، انظر بالأسفل:

انتاج واحد: إيجابي القطب (+ V)، قطب سالب (-V)

المخرجات المتعددة (أرضية مشتركة): القطب الموجب (+ V1، V2 +)، قطب سالب (COM)

الأرض الإخراج (GND) والإطار الأرض (FG) هو نفس النقطة في نظام بلدي، يمكن استخدام مصادر الطاقة BST في هذا النظام؟

نعم فعلا. منذ منتجاتنا مصممة على أساس مفهوم العزلة، وسوف تكون هناك مشكلة أن الأرض الإخراج (GND) والإطار الأرض (FG) هو نفس النقطة في النظام الخاص بك. ولكن، EMI قد تؤثر بواسطة هذا الصدد.

أثناء تشغيل إمدادات الطاقة الخاصة بك، وهناك بعض التسرب الحالي بشأن هذه القضية. هل هذا طبيعي؟ وهذا التسرب الحالي يضر جسم الإنسان؟

نظرا لمتطلبات EMI، ستكون هناك بعض المكثفات Y بين الخط ومحايدة لFG (الحالة) لتحسين EMC. وهذه المكثفات Y يسبب بعض تدفق التيار تسرب من خط أو محايدة في القضية (عادة ما تكون مرتبطة القضية إلى أرضي). على سبيل المثال، IEC-60950-1 يتطلب أن هذا التيار يجب أن يكون أقل من 3.5mA لمعدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وذلك أساسا فإن التسرب الحالي تجد في هذه القضية لن يضر جسم الإنسان. سوف اتصال المناسب لالأرض الأرض يحل المشكلة الحالية التسرب.

لحاجة معينة، هل من الممكن للحد من ضجيج مروحة؟

يرتبط الضوضاء مباشرة إلى مروحة وهو بناء في امدادات الطاقة. خفض تدفق الهواء من المروحة يعني الحد من قدرة تبديد الحرارة. وسوف تؤثر أيضا على موثوقية المنتجات. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تعريف الحد الأدنى تدفق الهواء من المشجعين من قبل منظمة السلامة، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة لأطرافهم السلامة في حالة استخدام مروحة جديدة. عموما، عندما نختار امدادات الطاقة مناسب، مروحة ليست ضرورية إذا القوة الكهربائية تحت 150W. بين 150 ~ 500W، تتوفر كل من مروحة وبدون مروحة المنتجات. فوق 500W، هناك حاجة إلى مروحة.

ما هو الضمان للمنتجات BST؟

BST عرض 2 الاعوام الضمان

إذا كان المنتج لديها مشكلة جودة خلال فترة الضمان، وسوف نقدم خدمة الصيانة؛ ونحن لن تكون مسؤولة عن الشحن وتركيب التكاليف التي يتكبدها تركيب غير لائق أو إساءة الاستخدام أو العبث وحدة.

إذا كان أي مشكلة خلال استخدام، يمكنك الاتصال بنا بحرية، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساعدة معك.

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟


WhatsApp Online Chat !

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Notes on choosing a switching power supply?

1) To increase the reliability of the switching power supply, we suggest users choose a unit that has a rating of 30% more power than actual need. For example, if the system needs a 100W source, we suggest that users choose a S.P.S. with 130W of output power or more. By doing this, you can effectively boost the reliability of the S.P.S. in your system.

2) We also need to consider about ambient temperature of the S.P.S. and whether there is additional device for dissipating the heat. If the S.P.S. is working in a high temperature environment, we need to make some derating to the output power. The derating curve of "ambient temperature" versus "output power" can be found on our spec sheets.

3) Choosing functions based on your application:

* Protection function: Over Voltage Protection (OVP), Over Temperature Protection (OVP), Over Load Protection (OLP), and etc.

* Application function: Signaling Function (Power Good, Power Fail), Remote Control, Remote Sensing, and etc.

* Special function: Power Factor Correction (PFC), Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) function.

What is minimum load requirements from the spec?

There are some minimum-load requirements on multi-output power supplies. Please read the specification first before connecting to the load. In order to allow the power supply to work properly, a minimum load for each output is required, or else, the output voltage level will be unstable or outer tolerance range. Please refer to Current rangein the specification as shown in the table below: Channel 1 requires a 2A minimum-load; channel 2 requires 0.5A; Channel 3 requires 0.1A ; Channel 4 does not need any minimum-load.

Output Number CH1 CH2 CH3 CH4
DC Voltage 5V 12V -5V -12V
Rated Current 11A 4.5A 1A 0.5A
Current Range 2~12A 0.5-4.5A 0.1~1A 0~1A
Why did the power supply shuts down during operation and after turning it off, I can restart the power supply again?

In general there are two circumstances that will cause the power supply to shut down. The first one is the activation of the over-load-protection (OLP). To deal with this situation, we suggest increasing the rating of the output power or modifying the OLP point. The second one is the activation of over-temperature protection (OTP) when the internal temperature reaches the pre-set value. All of these conditions will let the S.P.S. enter protection mode and shut down. After these conditions are removed, the S.P.S. will be back to normal.

What is PFC?

Power Factor Correction(PFC) is to improve the ratio of apparent power to real power. The power factor is around 0.4~0.6 in non-PFC models. In models with PFC circuit, the power factor can reach above 0.95. The calculation formulas are as follows: Apparent Power=Input Voltage x Input Current (VA), Real Power= Input Voltage x Input Current x Power Factor (W).
From the point of view of environment friendly, the power plant needs to generate a power which is higher than apparent power in order to steadily provide electricity. The real usage of electricity is defined by real power. Assuming the power factor is 0.5, the power plant needs to produce more than 2WVA to satisfy 1W real power usage. On the contrary, if the power factor is 0.95, the power plant only needs to generate more than 1.06VA to provide 1W real power, It will be more effective in energy saving with PFC function.
Active PFC topologies can be divided into single-stage active PFC and two-stage active PFC, the difference is show as in the table below.

PFC topology Advantage Disadvantage Limitation
 

 

Single-stage

active PFC

Low cost

Simple schematic

High efficiency in

small

watt application

Huge Ripple

complex feedback

control

1.Zero hold up time. The output is affected by the AC input directly.

2.Huge ripple current results in lower LED life cycle.(drive the LED directly)

3.Low dynamic responds, easily affected by load.

 

Two-stage active PFC

High efficiency

Higher PF

Easy feedback control

High adoptive against

load condition

 

Higher cost

Complex schematic

Suitable for all kinds use

What is the difference between -V and COM which are marked on the output side?

- COM (COMMON) means common ground. Please see below:

Single output: Positive pole (+V), Negative pole (-V)

Multiple output (Common ground): Positive pole (+V1, +V2) , Negative pole (COM)

The output ground (GND) and frame ground (FG) is the same point in my system, can BST power supplies be used in such system?

Yes. Since our products are designed based on isolation concept, it will be no problem that the output ground (GND) and frame ground (FG) is the same point in your system. But, EMI may be affect by this connection.

During the operation of your power supply, there is some leakage current on the case. Is this normal? Will this leakage current hurt human body?

Due to the requirement of EMI, there will be some Y capacitors between line and neutral to the FG (case) to improve EMC. These Y capacitors will cause some leakage current flow from line or neutral to the case (normally case will be connected to earth ground). For example, IEC-60950-1 requires that this current should be less than 3.5mA for IT equipment, so basically the leakage current you find on the case will not hurt human body. Proper connection to Earth ground will solve the leakage current problem.

For certain need, is it possible to reduce the noise of fan?

Noise is directly related to the fan which is build into the power supply. Lowering the airflow of the fan means reducing the heat dissipation ability. It will also influence the reliability of the products. Furthermore, minimum airflow of fans is defined by Safety Organization and a safety appendage will be needed if using a new fan. Generally, when we choose a suitable power supply, fan is not necessary if wattage is under 150W. Between 150~500W, both fan and fanless products are available. Above 500W, a fan is needed.

What is the warranty of BST products?

BST offer 2 yeas warranty

If the product have quality problem during warranty period, we will provide maintenance service;  We will not be responsible for shipping and installation cost which incurred by improper installation, misuse or tampering with the units.

If any problem during using, you can contact us freely, we will do our best to help with you.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


WhatsApp Online Chat !